129th Legislature - Senate / House Email Contacts

129th Maine Legislature

SENATE

Shenna  L Bellows <Shenna.Bellows@legislature.maine.gov>,

Russell  Black <Russell.Black@legislature.maine.gov>,

Catherine  Breen <Cathy.Breen@legislature.maine.gov >,

Michael  E Carpenter <Mike.Carpenter@legislature.maine.gov>,

Brownie  Carson <Brownie.Carson@legislature.maine.gov>,

Justin M. Chenette <Justin.Chenette@legislature.maine.gov>,

Benjamin M. Chipman <Ben.Chipman@legislature.maine.gov>,

Ned  Claxton <Ned.Claxton@legislature.maine.gov>,

Scott W. Cyrway <Scott.Cyrway@legislature.maine.gov>,

Paul T. Davis <Paul.Davis@legislature.maine.gov>,

Susan  A. Deschambault <Susan.Deschambault@legislature.maine.gov>,

G. William Diamond <William.Diamond@legislature.maine.gov>,

James F. Dill <James.Dill@legislature.maine.gov>,

Dana L. Dow <Dana.Dow@legislature.maine.gov>,

Bradlee Thomas Farrin <Brad.Farrin@legislature.maine.gov>,

Robert A. Foley <Robert.Foley@legislature.maine.gov>,

Geoffrey M. Gratwick <Geoffrey.Gratwick@legislature.maine.gov>,

Stacey K. Guerin <Stacey.Guerin@legislature.maine.gov>,

James M. Hamper <James.Hamper@legislature.maine.gov>,

Erin D. Herbig <Erin.Herbig@legislature.maine.gov>,

Troy D Jackson <SenatorJackson1@gmail.com>,

Lisa  Keim <Lisa.Keim@hotmail.com>,

Mark W Lawrence <Mark.Lawrence@legislature.maine.gov>,

Nathan L. Libby <Nathan.Libby@legislature.maine.gov>,

Louis Joseph Luchini <Louis.Luchini@legislature.maine.gov>,

Rebecca J. Millett <Rebecca.Millett@legislature.maine.gov>,

David R. Miramant <David.Miramant@legislature.maine.gov>,

Marianne  Moore <Marianne.Moore@legislature.maine.gov>,

Matthew  Pouliot <Matt.Pouliot@legislature.maine.gov>,

Kimberley C. Rosen <Kimberley.Rosen@legislature.maine.gov>,

Heather B. Sanborn <Heather.Sanborn@legislature.maine.gov>,

Linda F. Sanborn <Linda.Sanborn@legislature.maine.gov>,

Jeffrey L. Timberlake <Jeffrey.Timberlake@legislature.maine.gov>,

Eloise A. Vitelli <Eloise.Vitelli@legislature.maine.gov>,

David C. Woodsome <David.Woodsome@legislature.maine.gov>,

HOUSE

Ackley Kent  <Kent.Ackley@legislature.maine.gov>,

Alley Robert  <Robert.Alley@legislature.maine.gov>,

Andrews John  <John.Andrews@legislature.maine.gov>,

Arata Amy  <Amy.Arata@legislature.maine.gov>,

Austin Betty  <Betty.Austin@legislature.maine.gov>,

Austin Susan  <Sue.Austin@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Babbidge Christopher  <Chris.Babbidge@legislature.maine.gov>,

Babine Shawn  <Shawn.Babine@legislature.maine.gov>,

Bailey Donna  <Donna.Bailey@legislature.maine.gov>,

Beebe-Center Pinny  <Pinny.Beebe-Center@legislature.maine.gov>,

Berry Seth  <Seth.Berry@legislature.maine.gov>,

Bickford Bruce  <Bruce.Bickford@legislature.maine.gov>,

Blier Mark  <Mark.Blier@legislature.maine.gov>,

Blume Lydia  <Lydia.Blume@legislature.maine.gov>,

Bradstreet Richard  <Dick.Bradstreet@legislature.maine.gov>,

Brennan Michael  <Michael.Brennan@legislature.maine.gov>,

Brooks Heidi  <Heidi.Brooks@legislature.maine.gov>,

Bryant Mark  <Mark.Bryant@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Caiazzo Christopher  <Chris.Caiazzo@legislature.maine.gov>,

Campbell Richard  <Dick.Campbell@legislature.maine.gov>,

Cardone Barbara  <Barbara.Cardone@legislature.maine.gov>,

Carney Anne  <Anne.Carney@legislature.maine.gov>,

Cebra Richard  <Rich.Cebra@legislature.maine.gov>,

Cloutier Kristen  <Kristen.Cloutier@legislature.maine.gov>,

Collings Benjamin  <Benjamin.Collings@legislature.maine.gov>,

Cooper Janice  <Janice.Cooper@legislature.maine.gov>,

Corey Patrick  <Patrick.Corey@legislature.maine.gov>,

Costain Danny  <Dan.Costain@legislature.maine.gov>,

Craven Margaret  <Margaret.Craven@legislature.maine.gov>,

Crockett W.  <Ed.Crockett@legislature.maine.gov>,

Cuddy Scott  <Scott.Cuddy@legislature.maine.gov>,

Curtis Philip  < Philip.Curtis@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Daughtry Matthea  <Mattie.Daughtry@legislature.maine.gov>,

DeChant Jennifer (Resigned February 01, 2019)

Denk Diane  <Diane.Denk@legislature.maine.gov>,

Denno Dale  <Dale.Denno@legislature.maine.gov>,

DeVeau John  <John.DeVeau@legislature.maine.gov>,

Devin Michael  <Michael.Devin@legislature.maine.gov>,

Dillingham Kathleen  <Kathleen.Dillingham@legislature.maine.gov>,

Dodge Janice  <Jan.Dodge@legislature.maine.gov>,

Dolloff Josanne  <Josanne.Dolloff@legislature.maine.gov>,

Doore Donna  <Donna.Doore@legislature.maine.gov>,

Doudera Victoria  <Victoria.Doudera@legislature.maine.gov>,

Drinkwater Gary  <Gary.Drinkwater@legislature.maine.gov>,

Dunphy Michelle  <Michelle.Dunphy@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Evangelos Jeffrey  <Jeffrey.Evangelos@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Farnsworth Richard  <Richard.Farnsworth@legislature.maine.gov>,

Faulkingham Billy Bob  <William.Faulkingham@legislature.maine.gov>,

Fay Jessica  <Jessica.Fay@legislature.maine.gov>,

Fecteau Justin  <Justin.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov>,

Fecteau Ryan  <Ryan.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov>,

Foley Victoria  <Victoria.Foley@legislature.maine.gov>,

Foster Steven  <Steven.Foster@legislature.maine.gov>,

Frey Aaron  (Resigned December 05, 2018)

 

Gattine Drew  <Andrew.Gattine@legislature.maine.gov>,

Gideon Sara  <Sara.Gideon@legislature.maine.gov>,

Gramlich Lori  <Lori.Gramlich@legislature.maine.gov>,

Griffin Abigail  <Abigail.Griffin@legislature.maine.gov>,

Grignon Chad  <Chad.Grignon@legislature.maine.gov>,

Grohoski Nicole  <Nicole.Grohoski@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Haggan David  <David.Haggan@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hall Randall  <Randall.Hall@legislature.maine.gov>,

Handy James  <Jim.Handy@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hanington Sheldon  <Sheldon.Hanington@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hanley Jeffery  <Jeff.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov>,

Harnett Thom  <Thomas.Harnett@legislature.maine.gov>,

Harrington Matthew  <Matthew.Harrington@legislature.maine.gov>,

Head Frances  <Frances.Head@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hepler Allison  <Allison.Hepler@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hickman Craig  <Craig.Hickman@legislature.maine.gov>,

Higgins Norman  <Norman.Higgins@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hobbs Daniel  <Daniel.Hobbs@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hubbell Brian  <Brian.Hubbell@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hutchins Sherman  <Sherman.Hutchins@legislature.maine.gov>,

Hymanson Patricia  <Patricia.Hymanson@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Ingwersen Henry  <Henry.Ingwersen@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Javner Kathy  <Kathy.Javner@legislature.maine.gov>,

Johansen Chris  <Chris.Johansen@legislature.maine.gov>,

Jorgensen Erik  <Erik.Jorgensen@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Keschl Dennis  <Dennis.Keschl@legislature.maine.gov>,

Kessler Christopher  <Christopher.Kessler@legislature.maine.gov>,

Kinney MaryAnne  <MaryAnne.Kinney@legislature.maine.gov>,

Kornfield Victoria  <Victoria.Kornfield@legislature.maine.gov>,

Kryzak Theodore  <Theodore.Kryzak@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Landry H.  <Scott.Landry@legislature.maine.gov>,

Lockman Lawrence  <Lawrence.Lockman@legislature.maine.gov>,

Lyford Peter  <Peter.Lyford@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Madigan Colleen  <Colleen.Madigan@legislature.maine.gov>,

Marean Donald  <Donald.Marean@legislature.maine.gov>,

Martin John  <John.Martin@legislature.maine.gov>,

Martin Roland  <Danny.Martin@legislature.maine.gov>,

Martin Thomas  <Thomas.Martin@legislature.maine.gov>,

Mason Richard  <Richard.Mason@legislature.maine.gov>,

Mastraccio Anne-Marie  <Anne-Marie.Mastraccio@legislature.maine.gov>,

Matlack Ann  <Ann.Matlack@legislature.maine.gov>,

Maxmin Chloe  <Chloe.Maxmin@legislature.maine.gov>,

McCrea David  <David.McCrea@legislature.maine.gov>,

McCreight Joyce  <Jay.McCreight@legislature.maine.gov>,

McDonald Genevieve  <Genevieve.McDonald@legislature.maine.gov>,

McLean Andrew  <Andrew.McLean@legislature.maine.gov>,

Melaragno Gina  <Gina.Melaragno@legislature.maine.gov>,

Meyer Michele  <Michele.Meyer@legislature.maine.gov>,

Millett H.  <Sawin.Millett@legislature.maine.gov>,

Moonen Matt  <Matt.Moonen@legislature.maine.gov>,

Morales Victoria  <Victoria.Morales@legislature.maine.gov>,

Morris Joshua  <Joshua.Morris@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Nadeau Catherine  <Catherine.Nadeau@legislature.maine.gov>,

Newell Rena Passamaquoddy Tribe  <Rena.Newell@legislature.maine.gov>,

Neil Margaret  <Margaret.ONeil@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

O’Connor Beth  <Beth.OConnor@legislature.maine.gov>,

Ordway Lester  <Lester.Ordway@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Pebworth Sarah  <Sarah.Pebworth@legislature.maine.gov>,

Peoples Ann  <Ann.Peoples@legislature.maine.gov>,

Perkins  <Michael.Perkins@legislature.maine.gov>,

Perry Anne  <Anne.Perry@legislature.maine.gov>,

Perry Joseph  <Joseph.Perry@legislature.maine.gov>,

Pickett Richard  <Richard.Pickett@legislature.maine.gov>,

Pierce Teresa  <Teresa.Pierce@legislature.maine.gov>,

Pluecker William Bill.Pluecker@legislature.maine.gov>,

Prescott Dwayne  <Dwayne.Prescott@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Reckitt Lois  <Lois.Reckitt@legislature.maine.gov>,

Reed Roger  <Roger.Reed@legislature.maine.gov>,

Riley Christina  <Tina.Riley@legislature.maine.gov>,

Riseman Walter  <Walter.Riseman@legislature.maine.gov>,

Roberts-Lovell Tiffany  <Tiffany.Roberts-Lovell@legislature.maine.gov>,

Rudnicki Shelley  <Shelley.Rudnicki@legislature.maine.gov>,

Rykerson Deane  <Deane.Rykerson@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Sampson Heidi  <Heidi.Sampson@legislature.maine.gov>,

Schneck John  <John.Schneck@legislature.maine.gov>,

Sharpe Braden  <Braden.Sharpe@legislature.maine.gov>,

Sheats Bettyann  <Bettyann.Sheats@legislature.maine.gov>,

Skolfield Thomas  <Thomas.Skolfield@legislature.maine.gov>,

Stanley Stephen  <Stephen.Stanley@legislature.maine.gov>,

Stearns Paul  <Paul.Stearns@legislature.maine.gov>,

Stetkis Joel  <Joel.Stetkis@legislature.maine.gov>,

Stewart Harold  <Trey.Stewart@legislature.maine.gov>,

Stover Holly  <Holly.Stover@legislature.maine.gov>,

Strom Scott  <Scott.Strom@legislature.maine.gov>,

Swallow Gregory  <Gregory.Swallow@legislature.maine.gov>,

Sylvester Michael  <Mike.Sylvester@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Talbot Ross Rachel  <Rachel.TalbotRoss@legislature.maine.gov>,

Tepler Denise  <Denise.Tepler@legislature.maine.gov>,

Terry Maureen  <Maureen.Terry@legislature.maine.gov>,

Theriault Timothy  <Tim.Theriault@legislature.maine.gov>,

Tipping Ryan  <Ryan.Tipping@legislature.maine.gov>,

Tucker Ralph  <Ralph.Tucker@legislature.maine.gov>,

Tuell William  <Will.Tuell@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Verow Arthur  <Arthur.Verow@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Wadsworth Nathan  <Nathan.Wadsworth@legislature.maine.gov>,

Warren Charlotte  <Charlotte.Warren@legislature.maine.gov>,

White Bruce  <Bruce.White@legislature.maine.gov>,

White Dustin  <Dustin.White@legislature.maine.gov>,

 

Zeigler Stanley  <StanleyPaige.Zeigler@legislature.maine.gov>,

Views: 50

Comment

You need to be a member of Citizens' Task Force on Wind Power - Maine to add comments!

Join Citizens' Task Force on Wind Power - Maine

Hannah Pingree on the Maine expedited wind law

Hannah Pingree - Director of Maine's Office of Innovation and the Future

"Once the committee passed the wind energy bill on to the full House and Senate, lawmakers there didn’t even debate it. They passed it unanimously and with no discussion. House Majority Leader Hannah Pingree, a Democrat from North Haven, says legislators probably didn’t know how many turbines would be constructed in Maine."

https://pinetreewatch.org/wind-power-bandwagon-hits-bumps-in-the-road-3/

 

Maine as Third World Country:

CMP Transmission Rate Skyrockets 19.6% Due to Wind Power

 

Click here to read how the Maine ratepayer has been sold down the river by the Angus King cabal.

Maine Center For Public Interest Reporting – Three Part Series: A CRITICAL LOOK AT MAINE’S WIND ACT

******** IF LINKS BELOW DON'T WORK, GOOGLE THEM*********

(excerpts) From Part 1 – On Maine’s Wind Law “Once the committee passed the wind energy bill on to the full House and Senate, lawmakers there didn’t even debate it. They passed it unanimously and with no discussion. House Majority Leader Hannah Pingree, a Democrat from North Haven, says legislators probably didn’t know how many turbines would be constructed in Maine if the law’s goals were met." . – Maine Center for Public Interest Reporting, August 2010 https://www.pinetreewatchdog.org/wind-power-bandwagon-hits-bumps-in-the-road-3/From Part 2 – On Wind and Oil Yet using wind energy doesn’t lower dependence on imported foreign oil. That’s because the majority of imported oil in Maine is used for heating and transportation. And switching our dependence from foreign oil to Maine-produced electricity isn’t likely to happen very soon, says Bartlett. “Right now, people can’t switch to electric cars and heating – if they did, we’d be in trouble.” So was one of the fundamental premises of the task force false, or at least misleading?" https://www.pinetreewatchdog.org/wind-swept-task-force-set-the-rules/From Part 3 – On Wind-Required New Transmission Lines Finally, the building of enormous, high-voltage transmission lines that the regional electricity system operator says are required to move substantial amounts of wind power to markets south of Maine was never even discussed by the task force – an omission that Mills said will come to haunt the state.“If you try to put 2,500 or 3,000 megawatts in northern or eastern Maine – oh, my god, try to build the transmission!” said Mills. “It’s not just the towers, it’s the lines – that’s when I begin to think that the goal is a little farfetched.” https://www.pinetreewatchdog.org/flaws-in-bill-like-skating-with-dull-skates/

Not yet a member?

Sign up today and lend your voice and presence to the steadily rising tide that will soon sweep the scourge of useless and wretched turbines from our beloved Maine countryside. For many of us, our little pieces of paradise have been hard won. Did the carpetbaggers think they could simply steal them from us?

We have the facts on our side. We have the truth on our side. All we need now is YOU.

“First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win.”

 -- Mahatma Gandhi

"It's not whether you get knocked down: it's whether you get up."
Vince Lombardi 

Task Force membership is free. Please sign up today!

© 2019   Created by Webmaster.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service